The Desert Rose Inn for cheap budget accommodation in Alice Springs in the Northern Territory
Die Desert Rose Inn ist eine preiswerte Budget Unterkunft im Herzen der Outback-Stadt Alice Springs im Northern Territory von Australien
 

Lieblinge

Northern Territory Tourism Associations
Central Australian Tourism Association   Tourism Centre Australia
www.centralaustraliantourism.com
Tours & Local Attractions

The Rock Tour www.therocktour.com.au aims to give you a quality tour and experience of the Red Centre at an affordable price - visiting only the very best of Central Australia's highlights, Uluru (Ayers Rock) sunset and sunrise, Kings Canyon and Kata Tjuta (The Olgas). Their strength is in their young, fun and informative guides who have been hand picked to ensure your memories of Central Australia are ever lasting. Check out The Rock Tour today!

Wayward Bus www.waywardbus.com.au Wir sind spezialisiert auf Australiens weniger touristische Ziele auf die Verbindung. Melbourne - Adelaide - Alice - Darwin. Wir sind anders als die üblichen Bus Touren Veranstalter. Wayward Bus ist geeignet für alle Altersgruppen mit Sinn für Toleranz und hat deshalb eine Mischung von verschiedenen Gästegruppen. Wir sind erschwinglich.

Wayoutback Desert Safari www.wayoutback.com.au Der Name 'Wayoutback' sagt, dass wir glauben, um das Outback wirklich zu erkunden ist der einzige Weg sich von den Massen fernzuhalten und sich in der Schönheit und die Weite des Outbacks zu vertiefen indem Sie Sandwege befahren, im Busch kampieren, über einem Buschfeuer kochen und unter den Sternen schlafen..

Adventure Tours Australia www.adventuretours.com.au Spezialisiert in aktive Touren, mit Schwerpunkt auf die Landschaft, Wildleben und Aboriginal Kultur jeder Gegend. Wir bieten Camping Touren, mit Unterkunft, 4WD Ferien und spezielle individuelle Touren für alle die fit und furchtlos sind, die von den ausgefahren Pfaden einmal abweichen möchten um ein Abenteuer zu erleben!

Sahara Adventures www.saharaadventures.com.au Sahara Adventures bietet Camping Touren in Australien für Leute die in kleinen Gruppen reisen und in exklusiven festen Camps übernachten möchten.

Groovy Grape Getaways www.groovygrape.com.au Groovy Grape Getaways spricht den Backpackermarkt an, die Spaß haben möchten und informative und abenteuerliche Touren erwarten. Groovy Grape Getaways Touren sind all-inclusive Touren. Alle Mahlzeiten, Unterkünfte und National Park Gebühren sind im Preis enthalten. Keine unangenehmen Überraschungen!

Desert Venturer www.desertventurer.com.au Kommen Sie mit Desert Venturer auf eine3 Tage/2 Nächte Straßentour erleben Sie den Kontrast der zeitlosen Landschaft und abgelegenen Dörfern zwischen zwei der am meisten geliebten Ziele, dem Reef und dem Roten Zentrum.

Emu Run Day Tours www.emurun.com.au Wir glauben, dass Leute in ihren Ferien das Recht haben sich zu erholen und nicht zu hetzen. Mit Emu Run Tours möchten wir Ihnen die einmalige Gegend nahe bringen, nicht nur vorbeifahren.

Alice Springs Desert Park www.alicespringsdesertpark.com.au Besuchen Sie Central Australien? Heimat von überwältigem Wildleben und Pflanzenvielfalt. Der Alice Springs Desert Park ist eine der besten Nature Parks der Welt.

Alice Springs School of Air Visitors Centre www.assoa.nt.edu.au Alice Springs School of the Air unterrichtet ungefähr 140 Kinder, die auf abgelegenen Farmen oder Siedlungen leben in einer Größe von 1 Million Square Kilometern in Central Australien.

Alice Springs Cultural Precinct www.ascp.com.au Das Alice Springs Cultural Precinct ist die Heimat von vielen der interessantesten Kulturelen und historischen Attraktionen in Alice Springs, Theater und visuelle Kunst, die Entwicklungs-Geschichte der Region
Aboriginal Kultur und die jüngere europäische Besiedlung.

Andrew Langford's Sounds of Starlight Theatre www.soundsofstarlight.com Andrew Langford erweckt das Herz der australischen Wüste zu einer Vorstellung mit Trommeln, Perkussion und Keyboard. Spektakuläre Bilder aufgenommen von dem Weltklasse Photograph, Mike Gilliam, unterstützen Andrew's Vorführung mit zusätzlichen Didgeridoos.

Alice Springs Royal Flying Doctor Service www.flyingdoctor.net Die Diese Zentrale Station deckt Süd Australien, den südlichen Teil vom Northern Terrytory und gelegentlich Gebiete bis nach West Australien, Queensland, Victoria und New South Wales - mehr als 2.3 Million Quadrat Kilometer des Landes.

Alice Springs Reptile Centre www.reptilecentre.com.au Große Reptilienschau in Alice Springs, Northern Terrytory, Australien. Sie erleben aus der Nähe eine aufregende Auswahl von Schlangen, Lizards und Salzwasser crocodilen.

Pioneer Women's Hall of Fame www.pioneerwomen.com.au Zeigt den Platz der Frauen in der Geschichte und was Sie für Australien geleistet haben.

National Road Transport Hall of Fame www.roadtransporthall.com Die Road Transport Historical Society ist eine freiwillige Gruppe, die sich der Bewahrung und Präsentation der australischen einzigartigen Straßentransport Geschichte gewidmet hat.

Alice Springs Desert Park Transfers www.desertparktransfers.com.au Nachdem Sie von Ihrer Unterkunft abgeholt worden sind, wird Sie der Fahrer auf der Fahrer auf Ihrer Fahrt zum Alice Springs Desert Park ausführlich unterrichten über alles Wissenswerte. Sie haben Gelegenheit im 1,5 Stunden rythmus zurück zu kehren zur Stadt, oder Sie können auch solange dort bleiben wie Sie wollen bis 6 Uhr abends.

Restaurants & Pubs

Bojangles Saloon & Restaurant www.boslivesaloon.com.au Bojangles Saloon & Restaurant in Alice Springs bietet gepflegtes Essen, Pub Mahlzeiten und live Entertainment, 7 Tage geöffnet.

The Overlanders Steak House www.overlanders.com.au Overlanders Steakhouse in Alice Springs ist mehr als ein Steakhouse. Wir sind spezialisiert auf den 'Overlanders Table' wo einsame Besucher miteinander den 'Drovers Blowout' teilen können und ihre Erfahrungen austauschen.

Todd Tavern www.toddtavern.com.au Erleben Sie echte Alice Springs Gastfreundschaft. Essen Sie ein herzhaftes Mahl in unserem Pub Cafe Restaurant. Trinken Sie dazu oder kaufen Sie sich Ihre Getränke in unserem Getränkeladen.

Travel Websites

Itchy Feet www.itchy-feet.com.au Der Backpackerführer für Hostels, Youth hostels und unabhängige hostel Unterkünfte in Australien und Neu Seeland. Buchen Sie Backpacker hostels online oder sehen Sie sich die Details im Netz an. Hunderte von Hostels aufgeführt für Backpacker, und viel mehr.

Travel NT www.travelnt.com.au Alles was Sie über das Reisen wissen müssen, wenn Sie nach und um Australiens Northern Terrytory reisen. Es bietet Reiseinformationen über die australische Outback Region von Alice Springs. Alice Springs ist bekannt für seine Outback Abenteuer und seine original Aboriginal Kunst.

Backpacker tours www.backpackertours.com.au Backpacking Australia - Backpacker Tours bietet Discount touren, Miete und Aktivitäten Australienweit Umfassende Backpacking und Budget Reiseinformation.

Australia Visas – The Australian Visa Bureau provides travel and short business visas for all UK and Irish Nationals heading to Australia, as well as assistance for skilled workers emigrating to Australia.



Willkommen | Zimmer | Zimmerpreis | Einrichtungen | Lage | Ausflüge | Favourites | Buchung | Contact Details | Seiten Übersicht

© 2009 Iriga Holdings Pty Ltd T/A Desert Rose Inn
ABN 96 919 516 689

design by dobie

Select for English Language Select for German Language Select for French Language Select for Japanese Language Police Station, Arltunga Historical Reserve - Photo Courtesy NTTC Rainbow Valley Conservation Reserve - Photo Courtesy NTTC Kangaroo - Photo Courtesy NTTC Palm Valley - Photo Courtesy NTTC Glen Helen Gorge, West MacDonnell Ranges - Photo Courtesy NTTC

The Desert Rose Inn for cheap budget accommodation in Alice Springs in the Northern Territory
The Desert Rose Inn - Cheap budget  accommodation in the heart of the outback  town  of  Alice Springs in the Northern Territory of Australia
 

Favourites of the Desert Rose Inn

Northern Territory Tourism Associations
Central Australian Tourism Association   Tourism Centre Australia
www.centralaustraliantourism.com
Tours & Local Attractions

The Rock Tour www.therocktour.com.au aims to give you a quality tour and experience of the Red Centre at an affordable price - visiting only the very best of Central Australia's highlights, Uluru (Ayers Rock) sunset and sunrise, Kings Canyon and Kata Tjuta (The Olgas). Their strength is in their young, fun and informative guides who have been hand picked to ensure your memories of Central Australia are ever lasting. Check out The Rock Tour today!

Wayward Bus www.waywardbus.com.au We specialize in Australia's less touristy central corridor: Melbourne - Adelaide - Alice - Darwin. Rebelling against traditional bus tour stereotypes. Wayward Bus takes an 'open-ages, open-minds' attitude and attracts a great mix of travellers. We're very affordable.

Wayoutback Desert Safari www.wayoutback.com.au The name 'Wayoutback' typifies our belief that the only authentic way to experience the desert is by getting away from the crowds and immersing yourself in the beauty and vastness of the outback - driving dirt tracks, bush camping, cooking over a camp-fire and sleeping out under the stars.

Adventure Tours Australia www.adventuretours.com.au Specialising in active tours focusing on the scenery, wildlife and Aboriginal culture of each area. We offer camping tours, accommodated tours, 4WD holidays and Australia travel packages catering to everyone from the fit and fearless who want to get off the beaten track to those looking for a 'soft adventure' experience!

Sahara Adventures www.saharaadventures.com.au Sahara Adventures offer camping tours in Australia. For those wanting to travel in small groups, staying in exclusive permanent camps.

Groovy Grape Getaways www.groovygrape.com.au Groovy Grape Getaways caters to the backpacker market who wants a fun, informative and adventurous tour. Groovy Grape Getaways tours are all-inclusive tours. All meals, accommodation and National Park fees are included. No nasty surprises!

Desert Venturer www.desertventurer.com.au Join Desert Venturer for a 3 day/2 night road trip and experience the contrasts of the timeless landscapes and remote townships between two of Australia's best loved destinations - The Reef and The Red Centre

Emu Run Day Tours www.emurun.com.au We believe that people on holiday have the right to enjoy themselves at their own pace and not be rushed. With Emu Run Tours we want you to connect with this amazing area - not just see it.

Alice Springs Desert Park www.alicespringsdesertpark.com.au Visiting Central Australia? Home to an array of arid wildlife and flora the Alice Springs Desert Park showcase one of the world's finest nature Parks.

Alice Springs School of Air Visitors Centre www.assoa.nt.edu.au Alice Springs School of the Air provides an educational service for about 140 children living on properties or settlements covering over 1 million square kilometres of Central Australia.

Alice Springs Cultural Precinct www.ascp.com.au The Alice Springs Cultural Precinct is home to some of the most interesting cultural and historical attractions in Alice Springs, encompassing performing and visual arts, the natural history of the region, Aboriginal culture and the more recent European settlement.

Andrew Langford's Sounds of Starlight Theatre www.soundsofstarlight.com Andrew Langford evokes the desert heart of Australia in a performance that features drums, percussion and keyboard. Spectacular imagery taken by the world-class photographer, Mike Gilliam, enhance Andrew's thrilling performance on a range of didgeridoos

Alice Springs Royal Flying Doctor Service www.flyingdoctor.net Central Operations covers South Australia, the southern part of the Northern Territory and on occasions, areas within Western Australia, Queensland, Victoria and New South Wales - more than 2.3 million square kilometres of land.

Alice Springs Reptile Centre www.reptilecentre.com.au Large reptile display located in Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia. Get up close to an exciting variety of snakes, lizards and salt water crocodile.

Pioneer Women's Hall of Fame www.pioneerwomen.com.au Is dedicated to preserving the place of women in history and their special contribution to Australia & heritage.

National Road Transport Hall of Fame www.roadtransporthall.com The Road Transport Historical Society is a volunteer based project dedicated to the preservation and presentation of Australia's unique road transport heritage.

Alice Springs Desert Park Transfers www.desertparktransfers.com.au After pick-up at your accommodation your local driver will give an informative commentary as you travel to the Alice Springs Desert Park. You have the option of returning to town every 1.5 hours and staying as long as you like up until 6pm.

Restaurants & Pubs

Bojangles Saloon & Restaurant www.boslivesaloon.com.au Bojangles Saloon & Restaurant in Alice Springs offers fine dining, pub meals and live entertainment, open 7 days.

The Overlanders Steak House www.overlanders.com.au Overlanders Steakhouse in Alice Springs is more than just a steakhouse. We feature the 'Overlanders Table' where lonely visitors can share the famous 'Drovers Blowout', along with other travellers company and experiences.

Todd Tavern www.toddtavern.com.au Experience some real Alice Springs Hospitality. Eat a hearty meal in our Pub Cafe Restaurant. Have a drink or purchase some drinks from our Bottle Shop.

Travel Websites

Itchy Feet www.itchy-feet.com.au The backpackers guide to hostels, youth hostels and independent hostel accommodation in Australia and New Zealand. Book backpacker hostels online or view hostel details. Hundreds of hostels listed for backpackers, and much more.

Travel NT www.travelnt.com.au Everything you need to know about travelling to and around Australia's Northern Territory. Provides travel information on the Australian outback region of Alice Springs. Alice Springs is famous for its outback adventure and indigenous aboriginal art.

Backpacker tours www.backpackertours.com.au Backpacking Australia - Backpacker Tours offers discount on tours, hire and activities Australia wide. Comprehensive backpacking and budget travel information.

Australia Visas – The Australian Visa Bureau provides travel and short business visas for all UK and Irish Nationals heading to Australia, as well as assistance for skilled workers emigrating to Australia.



Welcome | Rooms | Rates | Facilities | Location | Sightseeing | Favourites | Bookings | Contact Details | Site Map

© 2009 Iriga Holdings Pty Ltd T/A Desert Rose Inn
ABN 96 919 516 689

design by dobie

Select for English Language Select for German Language Select for French Language Select for Japanese Language Police Station, Arltunga Historical Reserve - Photo Courtesy NTTC Rainbow Valley Conservation Reserve - Photo Courtesy NTTC Kangaroo - Photo Courtesy NTTC Palm Valley - Photo Courtesy NTTC Glen Helen Gorge, West MacDonnell Ranges - Photo Courtesy NTTC