The Desert Rose Inn for cheap budget accommodation in Alice Springs in the Northern Territory
The Desert Rose Inn- Un Hôtel à budget dans le coeur de la ville de l'arrière pays de l'Australie, Alice Springs, dans le territoire du Nord.
 

Pages de liens

Northern Territory Tourism Associations
Central Australian Tourism Association   Tourism Centre Australia
www.centralaustraliantourism.com
Tours et Attractions Locales

The Rock Tour www.therocktour.com.au aims to give you a quality tour and experience of the Red Centre at an affordable price - visiting only the very best of Central Australia's highlights, Uluru (Ayers Rock) sunset and sunrise, Kings Canyon and Kata Tjuta (The Olgas). Their strength is in their young, fun and informative guides who have been hand picked to ensure your memories of Central Australia are ever lasting. Check out The Rock Tour today!

Wayward Bus www.waywardbus.com.au We specialise sur un couloir le moins visité de l'Australie : Melbourne - Adelaide - Alice - Darwin. Nous sommes contre les tours de bus traditionels et stéréotypés , Wayward Bus adopte une attitude d'ages divers, d' esprit ouverts et attire un bon mélange de voyageurs. Nous sommes très bon marché.

Wayoutback Desert Safari www.wayoutback.com.au le nom "Wayoutback"," loin dans l'arriere pays" caracterise notre philosophie que la seule facon authentique de faire l'expérience du desert, est de sortir de la foule et de s'immerser dans la beauté et l'immensité de l'arrière pays - hors des routes goudronnées, en campant dans le bush, en cuisinant sur le feu de camp et en couchant sous les étoiles.

Adventure Tours Australia www.adventuretours.com.au Spécialistes dans des tours qui se focussent sur les sceneries, la faune et la culture Aborigènes de chaque region. Nous offrons des tours de camping, tours avec logement, des vacances en 4x4 et des voyages à travers l'Australie proposant à tout le monde, depuis celui en pleine form et sans peur qui veut sortir des sentiers battus à celui qui juste recherche un peu d'aventures douces.

Sahara Adventures www.saharaadventures.com.au Sahara Adventures offre des tours organises de camping en Australie. Pour ceux qui veulent voyageren petit groupes, stoopant dans des camps aménagés permanents.

Groovy Grape Getaways www.groovygrape.com.au Groovy Grape Getaways serve le marché des backpackers qui veulent un tour amusant , instructif et avantureux. Les prtix des tours Groovy Grape Getaways sont tout compris: tous les repas, accommodations et les entrées dans les Parc Nationaux. Pas de mauvaises surprises!

Desert Venturer www.desertventurer.com.au JVenez avec Desert Venturer pour un voyage de 3 jours et 2 nuits et faites l'expérience des contrastes de paysages sans fins et de villes distantes, entre deux des destinations les plus favorites d'Australie la barrière de corail et le centre Rouge.

Emu Run Day Tours www.emurun.com.au Nous croyons que les personnes en vacances ont le droit de savourer leur voyage a leur propre rythme. Emu Run day tour veule que vous soyez connecté avec cet endroit extraordinaire - et non seulement le regarder.

Alice Springs Desert Park www.alicespringsdesertpark.com.au Visiter l'Australie du centre? On y trouve toutes une variété de plantes arides et de flora ainsi que le parc du desert d'Alice Springs qui est l'un des parc naturel le plus beau du monde.

Alice Springs School of Air Visitors Centre www.assoa.nt.edu.au l'école d'Alice Springs de radio qui pourvoie un service educational a 140 enfants qui vivent sur des propriétés et des ranchs qui couvrent plus d'1 million de km carré de l'Australie Centrale.

Alice Springs Cultural Precinct www.ascp.com.au Le quartier culturel d'Alice Springs abrite quelques attractions culturelles et historiques des plus intéressantes , comprenant les arts darmatiques et visuals, l'histoire naturelle de la region, la culture Aborigène et l'histoire plus récente des colons europeens.

Andrew Langford's Sounds of Starlight Theatre www.soundsofstarlight.com Andrew Langford évoque le Coeur du desert de l'Australie dans une performance avec bongos, percussions et clavier. Une imagerie spectaculaire prise par un photographe de renommée mondiale, Mike Gilliam enrichie la brillante performance d'Andrew sur une collection de didgeridoos.

Alice Springs Royal Flying Doctor Service www.flyingdoctor.net Operation Centrale qui couvre 'Adelaide du Sud, la partie sud du territoire du Nord et parfois une partie de l'Australie de l'Ouest, Queensland, Victoria et New South Wales - plus de 2.3 millions de kilometre carré de terre.

Alice Springs Reptile Centre www.reptilecentre.com.au Une collection de large reptile situé à Alice Springs, Territoire du Nord , Australie. Venez voir de près cet immense variété de serpents, lizards et de crocodiles d'eau salé.

Pioneer Women's Hall of Fame www.pioneerwomen.com.au est dédié à preserver la rôle de la femme dans l'histoire et leur spéciale contribution à l'Australie et son héritage.

National Road Transport Hall of Fame www.roadtransporthall.com La société historique de transport routier est un project qui est maintenu par des volontaires et dédié à la preservation et presentation de l'héritage unique des transport routiers en Australie.

Alice Springs Desert Park Transfers www.desertparktransfers.com.au Après vous avoir collecté à votre accommodation, votre conducteur vous donnera un informative commentaire lors de votre voyage vers le parc du desert d'Alice Spring. Vous avez le choix de soit retourner en ville toute les 1.5 heures ou de rester autant que vous le souhaitez jusqu'à 6 heures du soir.

Restaurants & Pubs

Bojangles Saloon & Restaurant www.boslivesaloon.com.au Bojangles Saloon & Restaurant à Alice Springs offrent des excellent dinner ainsi que des repas populaires moins chers et des spectacles toute la semaine.

The Overlanders Steak House www.overlanders.com.au Overlanders Steakhouse à Alice Springs est beaucoup plus qu'une maison de steak. Nous avons la table des "Overlanders" où les visiteurs seuls peuvent partager le fameux "Drovers Blowout" , ainsi que la companie et les experiences d'autres voyageurs.

Todd Tavern www.toddtavern.com.au venez apprécier la vraie hospitalité d'Alice Spring. Mangez un bon repas dans notre Pub Café Restaurant. Buvez ou achetez des boissons depuis notre magasin de liqueur.

Travel Websites

Itchy Feet www.itchy-feet.com.au Le backpacker Guide des hôtels de jeunesse et accommodation indépendante en Australie et Nouvelle Zélande. Vous pouvez enregistrer votre location sur l'internet. Plus de cent hôtels sont listés et bien plus encore!

Travel NT www.travelnt.com.au Tout ce que vouz devez savoir sur les voyages
à travers le territoire du Nord de l'Australie. Founit des informations pour voyager aux alentours d'Alice Springs. Alice Springs est fameuse pour les aventures qu'elle offre et pour l'art des aborigènes.

Backpacker tours www.backpackertours.com.au Backpacking Australia - Backpacker Tours offre des rabais sur ses tours, location et activités à travers toute l'Australie..On y trouve beaucoup d'informations sur les backpackers et des accommodations à bas prix!

Australia Visas – The Australian Visa Bureau provides travel and short business visas for all UK and Irish Nationals heading to Australia, as well as assistance for skilled workers emigrating to Australia.



Bienvenue | Chambres | Tarifs | Services | Directions | Les tours | Pages de liens | Réservations | Contact Details | Plan du Site

© 2009 Iriga Holdings Pty Ltd T/A Desert Rose Inn
ABN 96 919 516 689

design by dobie

Select for English Language Select for German Language Select for French Language Select for Japanese Language Police Station, Arltunga Historical Reserve - Photo Courtesy NTTC Rainbow Valley Conservation Reserve - Photo Courtesy NTTC Kangaroo - Photo Courtesy NTTC Palm Valley - Photo Courtesy NTTC Glen Helen Gorge, West MacDonnell Ranges - Photo Courtesy NTTC

The Desert Rose Inn for cheap budget accommodation in Alice Springs in the Northern Territory
The Desert Rose Inn - Cheap budget  accommodation in the heart of the outback  town  of  Alice Springs in the Northern Territory of Australia
 

Favourites of the Desert Rose Inn

Northern Territory Tourism Associations
Central Australian Tourism Association   Tourism Centre Australia
www.centralaustraliantourism.com
Tours & Local Attractions

The Rock Tour www.therocktour.com.au aims to give you a quality tour and experience of the Red Centre at an affordable price - visiting only the very best of Central Australia's highlights, Uluru (Ayers Rock) sunset and sunrise, Kings Canyon and Kata Tjuta (The Olgas). Their strength is in their young, fun and informative guides who have been hand picked to ensure your memories of Central Australia are ever lasting. Check out The Rock Tour today!

Wayward Bus www.waywardbus.com.au We specialize in Australia's less touristy central corridor: Melbourne - Adelaide - Alice - Darwin. Rebelling against traditional bus tour stereotypes. Wayward Bus takes an 'open-ages, open-minds' attitude and attracts a great mix of travellers. We're very affordable.

Wayoutback Desert Safari www.wayoutback.com.au The name 'Wayoutback' typifies our belief that the only authentic way to experience the desert is by getting away from the crowds and immersing yourself in the beauty and vastness of the outback - driving dirt tracks, bush camping, cooking over a camp-fire and sleeping out under the stars.

Adventure Tours Australia www.adventuretours.com.au Specialising in active tours focusing on the scenery, wildlife and Aboriginal culture of each area. We offer camping tours, accommodated tours, 4WD holidays and Australia travel packages catering to everyone from the fit and fearless who want to get off the beaten track to those looking for a 'soft adventure' experience!

Sahara Adventures www.saharaadventures.com.au Sahara Adventures offer camping tours in Australia. For those wanting to travel in small groups, staying in exclusive permanent camps.

Groovy Grape Getaways www.groovygrape.com.au Groovy Grape Getaways caters to the backpacker market who wants a fun, informative and adventurous tour. Groovy Grape Getaways tours are all-inclusive tours. All meals, accommodation and National Park fees are included. No nasty surprises!

Desert Venturer www.desertventurer.com.au Join Desert Venturer for a 3 day/2 night road trip and experience the contrasts of the timeless landscapes and remote townships between two of Australia's best loved destinations - The Reef and The Red Centre

Emu Run Day Tours www.emurun.com.au We believe that people on holiday have the right to enjoy themselves at their own pace and not be rushed. With Emu Run Tours we want you to connect with this amazing area - not just see it.

Alice Springs Desert Park www.alicespringsdesertpark.com.au Visiting Central Australia? Home to an array of arid wildlife and flora the Alice Springs Desert Park showcase one of the world's finest nature Parks.

Alice Springs School of Air Visitors Centre www.assoa.nt.edu.au Alice Springs School of the Air provides an educational service for about 140 children living on properties or settlements covering over 1 million square kilometres of Central Australia.

Alice Springs Cultural Precinct www.ascp.com.au The Alice Springs Cultural Precinct is home to some of the most interesting cultural and historical attractions in Alice Springs, encompassing performing and visual arts, the natural history of the region, Aboriginal culture and the more recent European settlement.

Andrew Langford's Sounds of Starlight Theatre www.soundsofstarlight.com Andrew Langford evokes the desert heart of Australia in a performance that features drums, percussion and keyboard. Spectacular imagery taken by the world-class photographer, Mike Gilliam, enhance Andrew's thrilling performance on a range of didgeridoos

Alice Springs Royal Flying Doctor Service www.flyingdoctor.net Central Operations covers South Australia, the southern part of the Northern Territory and on occasions, areas within Western Australia, Queensland, Victoria and New South Wales - more than 2.3 million square kilometres of land.

Alice Springs Reptile Centre www.reptilecentre.com.au Large reptile display located in Alice Springs, Northern Territory, Australia. Get up close to an exciting variety of snakes, lizards and salt water crocodile.

Pioneer Women's Hall of Fame www.pioneerwomen.com.au Is dedicated to preserving the place of women in history and their special contribution to Australia & heritage.

National Road Transport Hall of Fame www.roadtransporthall.com The Road Transport Historical Society is a volunteer based project dedicated to the preservation and presentation of Australia's unique road transport heritage.

Alice Springs Desert Park Transfers www.desertparktransfers.com.au After pick-up at your accommodation your local driver will give an informative commentary as you travel to the Alice Springs Desert Park. You have the option of returning to town every 1.5 hours and staying as long as you like up until 6pm.

Restaurants & Pubs

Bojangles Saloon & Restaurant www.boslivesaloon.com.au Bojangles Saloon & Restaurant in Alice Springs offers fine dining, pub meals and live entertainment, open 7 days.

The Overlanders Steak House www.overlanders.com.au Overlanders Steakhouse in Alice Springs is more than just a steakhouse. We feature the 'Overlanders Table' where lonely visitors can share the famous 'Drovers Blowout', along with other travellers company and experiences.

Todd Tavern www.toddtavern.com.au Experience some real Alice Springs Hospitality. Eat a hearty meal in our Pub Cafe Restaurant. Have a drink or purchase some drinks from our Bottle Shop.

Travel Websites

Itchy Feet www.itchy-feet.com.au The backpackers guide to hostels, youth hostels and independent hostel accommodation in Australia and New Zealand. Book backpacker hostels online or view hostel details. Hundreds of hostels listed for backpackers, and much more.

Travel NT www.travelnt.com.au Everything you need to know about travelling to and around Australia's Northern Territory. Provides travel information on the Australian outback region of Alice Springs. Alice Springs is famous for its outback adventure and indigenous aboriginal art.

Backpacker tours www.backpackertours.com.au Backpacking Australia - Backpacker Tours offers discount on tours, hire and activities Australia wide. Comprehensive backpacking and budget travel information.

Australia Visas – The Australian Visa Bureau provides travel and short business visas for all UK and Irish Nationals heading to Australia, as well as assistance for skilled workers emigrating to Australia.



Welcome | Rooms | Rates | Facilities | Location | Sightseeing | Favourites | Bookings | Contact Details | Site Map

© 2009 Iriga Holdings Pty Ltd T/A Desert Rose Inn
ABN 96 919 516 689

design by dobie

Select for English Language Select for German Language Select for French Language Select for Japanese Language Police Station, Arltunga Historical Reserve - Photo Courtesy NTTC Rainbow Valley Conservation Reserve - Photo Courtesy NTTC Kangaroo - Photo Courtesy NTTC Palm Valley - Photo Courtesy NTTC Glen Helen Gorge, West MacDonnell Ranges - Photo Courtesy NTTC